Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Pregliasco Dean of Kinesiology, Health, & Athletics/Athletic Director (916) 691-7367 Preglic@crc.losrios.edu
Jeanne Calamar Associate Athletic Director (916) 691-7376 calamaj@crc.losrios.edu
Patricia Morgan-Mejia Eligibility Clerk (916) 691-7595 morganp@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Merritt Interim Administrative Assistant/Volunteer Coach (916) 691-7341 MerritB@crc.losrios.edu
Jason Neary Athletic Specialist (916) 691-7377 NearyJ@crc.losrios.edu
Christopher Holtz Sports Information Director holtzc@crc.losrios.edu

Academic Support

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Wohl Athletic Counselor (916) 691-7489 wohlm@crc.losrios.edu
Shirley Murillo Athletic Learning Center Student Personnel Assistant (916) 691-7647 MurrillS@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Athletic Learning Center Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7127 shulerj2@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Ellis Athletic Learning Center-Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7914 ellisb@crc.losrios.edu
Athletic Counseling Appointments (916) 691-7647 MurillS@crc.losrios.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Pena Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7298 PenaE@crc.losrios.edu
Daniel Romero Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7223 RomeroD@crc.losrios.edu
Athletic Training Room Office Phone (916) 691-7970

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Don Mico Head Coach (916) 691-7417 micod@crc.losrios.edu
Kevin Keefer Assistant Coach KeeferK@crc.losrios.edu
Michael Hacker Assistant Coach
Jno Shuler Assistant Coach (916) 691-7127 jno.shuler@crc.losrios.edu
Scott Haynes Volunteer Assistant Coach
Harvey Hargrove Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jason Landreth Volunteer Assistant Coach
Rick Nelson Volunteer Assistant Coach
Nate Vopata Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan James Head Coach (916) 691-7648 JamesJ@crc.losrios.edu
Tony Champion Assistant Coach ChampiA@crc.losrios.edu
Mathew Bradley Assistant Coach/SID BradleM@crc.losrios.edu
Bernard Seals Assistant Coach SealsB@crc.losrios.edu
Drew Buggs Volunteer Assistant Coach
Christopher MacPhail Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jumal Watkins Student Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Samuel Kirby Interim Head Coach (805) 441-8050 kirbys@crc.losrios.edu
Brittany Shine Assistant Coach
Keiyana Dillard Assistant Coach
Shanice Butler Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Preble Head Coach (916) 691-7208 prebler@crc.losrios.edu
Sanaldo Carvalho Assistant Coach CarvalS@crc.losrios.edu
Paul Ramirez Assistant Coach/SID RamireP@crc.losrios.edu
Miguel Sandoval Assistant Coach SandovM@crc.losrios.edu
Jacob Schanning Volunteer Assistant Coach
Lincoln Carvalho Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cesar Plasencia Head Coach (916) 691-7578 PlasenC@crc.losrios.edu
Emmanuel Vega Assistant Coach/SID VegaE@crc.losrios.edu
Erika Anguiano Volunteer Assistant Coach AnguiaE@crc.losrios.edu
Josh Shockley Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Schroeder Head Coach Softball (916) 691-7790 SchroeK@crc.losrios.edu
Shannon Padovan Assistant Coach PadovaS@crc.losrios.edu
Dan Krum Volunteer Assistant Coach KrumD@crc.losrios.edu
Lydia Alvarez Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Zenuk Head Coach (916) 691-7512 zenuke@crc.losrios.edu
Eduardo Maximo Assistant Coach/SID MaximoE@crc.losrios.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kari Nahlen Head Coach (916) 691-7608 NahlenK@crc.losrios.edu
Taylor Corgiat Assistant Coach CorgiaT@crc.losrios.edu
Eric Nguyen Assistant Coach NguyenE@crc.losrios.edu
Olivia Sowles Volunteer Assistant Coach/SID SowlesO@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Merritt Interim Administrative Assistant/Volunteer Coach (916) 691-7341 MerritB@crc.losrios.edu