Staff Directory

Administration and Support Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Collin Pregliasco Dean of Kinesiology, Health, & Athletics/Athletic Director (916) 691-7367 Preglic@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Merritt Assistant Athletic Director (916) 691-7341 MerritB@crc.losrios.edu
Natalie Ramirez Administrative Assistant (916) 691-7261 LopezN@crc.losrios.edu
TBA Administrative Clerk
Patricia Morgan-Mejia Eligibility Clerk (916) 691-7595 morganp@crc.losrios.edu
Kevin Xiong Eligibility Clerk (916) 691-7422 XiongK@crc.losrios.edu
Jason Neary Equipment Manager (916) 691-7377 NearyJ@crc.losrios.edu
Chris Holtz Sports Information Director (916) 223-3424 chrisholtz_98@yahoo.com
Jonathan Wong Sports Information wongj@crc.losrios.edu

Academic Support

Name Title Phone Email
Matthew Wohl Athletic Counselor (916) 691-7489 wohlm@crc.losrios.edu
Shirley Murillo Athletic Learning Center Student Personnel Assistant (916) 691-7647 MurrillS@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Athletic Learning Center Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7127 shulerj2@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Ellis Athletic Learning Center-Instructional Assistant (916) 691-7914 ellisb@crc.losrios.edu
Athletic Counseling Appointments (916) 691-7647 MurillS@crc.losrios.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Liz Pena-Stokes Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7298 PenaE@crc.losrios.edu
Daniel Romero Athletic Trainer (916) 691-7223 RomeroD@crc.losrios.edu
Athletic Training Room Office Phone (916) 691-7970

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Don Mico Head Coach (916) 691-7417 micod@crc.losrios.edu
Jno Shuler Assistant Coach (916) 691-7127 jno.shuler@crc.losrios.edu
Scott Haynes Volunteer Assistant Coach
Harvey Hargrove Volunteer Assistant Coach
Rick Nelson Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Jonathan James Head Coach (916) 691-7648 JamesJ@crc.losrios.edu
Tony Champion Assistant Coach ChampiA@crc.losrios.edu
Mathew Bradley Assistant Coach BradleM@crc.losrios.edu
Bernard Seals Assistant Coach SealsB@crc.losrios.edu
Drew Buggs Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Samuel Kirby Head Coach (916) 691-7473 kirbys@crc.losrios.edu
Brittany Shine Assistant Coach
Angela DaPrato Assistant Coach

Women's Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kari Nahlen Head Coach (916) 691-7608 NahlenK@crc.losrios.edu
Taylor Corgiat Assistant Coach CorgiaT@crc.losrios.edu
Eric Nguyen Assistant Coach NguyenE@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Merritt Volunteer Assistant Coach (916) 691-7341 MerritB@crc.losrios.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Preble Head Coach (916) 691-7208 prebler@crc.losrios.edu
Sanaldo Carvalho Assistant Coach CarvalS@crc.losrios.edu
Miguel Sandoval Assistant Coach SandovM@crc.losrios.edu
Francisco Comparan Volunteer Assistant Coach
Jacob Schanning Volunteer Assistant Coach
Lincoln Carvalho Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Cesar Plasencia Head Coach (916) 691-7578 PlasenC@crc.losrios.edu
Emmanuel Vega Assistant Coach/SID VegaE@crc.losrios.edu
Erika Anguiano Volunteer Assistant Coach AnguiaE@crc.losrios.edu
Josh Shockley Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Kristy Schroeder Head Coach (916) 691-7790 SchroeK@crc.losrios.edu
Shauna Ford-Dalbianco Assistant Coach
Dan Krum Volunteer Assistant Coach KrumD@crc.losrios.edu
Lydia Alvarez Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Peyton Head Coach (916) 691-7512 peytont@crc.losrios.edu
Ryan Burch Assistant Coach

Women's Swimming and Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Terry Peyton Head Coach (916) 691-7512 peytont@crc.losrios.edu
Ryan Burch Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kari Nahlen Head Coach (916) 691-7608 NahlenK@crc.losrios.edu
Taylor Corgiat Assistant Coach CorgiaT@crc.losrios.edu
Eric Nguyen Assistant Coach NguyenE@crc.losrios.edu
Olivia Sowles Volunteer Assistant Coach SowlesO@crc.losrios.edu
Brandon Merritt Volunteer Assistant Coach (916) 691-7341 MerritB@crc.losrios.edu